10 Romance Books to Read if You Love Bad Boys ...

Holly

10 Romance Books to Read if You Love Bad Boys  ...
10 Romance Books to Read if You Love Bad Boys  ...

We all love bad boys. Of course, they usually don't make the best boyfriends. That's why you should aim to date a nice boy in real life, and stick to reading about sexy bad boys in your books. If you're interested in the idea, here are a few of the best romance books that contain bad boys:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts!

Please subscribe for your personalized newsletter:

1

Thoughtless by S.C. Stephens

Thoughtless by S.C. Stephens amazon.com

How amazing would it be to date a local rock star? Well, the main character in this book gets to do just that. Of course, she's not used to the excitement that his type of life entails. Her boyfriend of two years was a sweet, tender man. He's the complete opposite of the rock star who has just entered her life.

***

The fiery dynamic between Kiera, the protagonist, and her new romantic interest, Kellan Kyle, is a roller coaster of emotions, passion, and forbidden desires. Kiera finds herself torn between loyalty and exhilarating attraction, as she navigates a complicated love triangle that challenges her deepest values. Will the bad boy lead singer prove to be her undoing, or will he be the melody that finally makes her heart sing? Thoughtless is a tantalizing tale for those who can't help but be drawn to the enigmatic allure of the ultimate bad boy.

2

Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning

Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning amazon.com

This is another story for all of you ladies who wish you could hook up with a band member. It's about a psychologist who goes on tour with a popular band in order to study the behavior of fans. However, while she's trying to do her work, every single boy in the band tries to seduce her. Don't you wish you had those types of problems?

3

Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan

Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan amazon.com

How do you feel about men on motorcycles? If you wish your boyfriend rode one, then you'll get heavily invested in this dark, heartbreaking book. The main character grew up with bikers, so their lifestyle is all that she knows. That's why she ends up falling madly in love with a man who was raised the same way.

***

Undeniable by Madeline Sheehan is a romance novel about a young woman who falls in love with a man who was raised in the same world of bikers that she was. The novel follows the couple as they navigate the unique challenges that come with living a life of motorcycles and fast-paced adventure.

The novel is set in the American Southwest, and follows the main characters as they explore the beauty and danger of the open roads. The novel's main character, a young woman named Jax, has grown up around bikers and is familiar with the lifestyle, which is why she is so drawn to the man she meets, a biker named Kale.

The novel is full of adventure and action, as well as moments of intense emotion. It is a story of love, loyalty, and the power of a strong bond. Jax and Kale must face the consequences of their decisions, and must decide how far they are willing to go for the sake of their relationship.

Undeniable is a story that will appeal to readers who enjoy a good romance and a thrilling adventure. It is a story about the power of love and loyalty, and the lengths that people will go to in order to protect the ones they love.

4

Rule: a Marked Man by Jay Crownover

Rule: a Marked Man by Jay Crownover amazon.com

This book is about an innocent girl who falls in love with a bad boy with tons of tattoos and piercings. Yes, it's a little stereotypical, but don't you love those types of stories? If you do, you'll love reading about the way their relationship evolves over the course of time.

***

In "Rule: a Marked Man" by Jay Crownover, the innocent girl in question is Shaw Landon, a college student who is drawn to the mysterious and troubled Rule Archer. Rule is the ultimate bad boy, with his rebellious attitude and heavily tattooed body. As Shaw and Rule's relationship develops, they must navigate through their own personal demons and the disapproval of those around them. This book is a steamy and intense romance that will keep readers hooked until the very end. "Rule: a Marked Man" is just one of the many books on this list that features a bad boy as the love interest, making it a must-read for fans of this popular trope.

5

Own the Wind: a Chaos Novel by Kristen Ashley

Own the Wind: a Chaos Novel by Kristen Ashley amazon.com

This is another story about motorcycle clubs. The main character is the daughter of the club's leader, which is why some boys are terrified to talk to her. Of course, that doesn't matter to her, because she goes after what she wants.

6

Rock the Heart by Michelle a. Valentine

Rock the Heart by Michelle a. Valentine amazon.com

Imagine breaking up with your ex, but then he becomes a famous rock star? That's what happens to the main character in this novel. Even worse, she's forced to see him again after his band hires the marketing company where she's interning. It doesn't take her long to realize she's not over him, even though he doesn't seem like the same man she once knew.

***

Rock the Heart by Michelle a. Valentine is a great read for anyone who loves a good bad boy story. The novel follows the story of a young woman who finds herself in an awkward situation when her ex, who she had previously broken up with, becomes a famous rock star. She is forced to face him again when his band hires the marketing company she is interning at. Despite his fame, it doesn't take her long to realize that she's still not over him.

The novel follows the journey of the two characters as they try to navigate the complicated emotions that come with being reunited after so much time apart. It's a story of love, heartbreak, and second chances. It's a story of two people who are trying to find their way back to each other despite the obstacles that stand in their way.

The novel is full of emotion and drama, making it a great read for anyone who loves a good bad boy story. It's a story of two people who are trying to make it work despite the odds, and it's sure to tug at your heartstrings. If you're looking for a romance novel with a bit of edge, Rock the Heart by Michelle a. Valentine is the perfect pick.

7

Trouble by Samantha Towle

Trouble by Samantha Towle amazon.com

This novel is about a damaged girl who meets a man who's only interested in easy women. He's "a whole bunch of dirty hotness, tattooed, cocky bad boy, who made his money at poker tables and picked his women up in bars." Of course, the heart wants what the heart wants, which is why she can't stop herself for falling for him, even though she knows it's a huge mistake.

***

In Samantha Towle's "Trouble", the sparks fly and the tension is palpable as our heroine navigates the treacherous waters of her uncontrollable attraction. Despite her best efforts to maintain distance, the pull toward this irresistible bad boy becomes a current too strong to resist. But in this fiery dance of desire, can love truly conquer, or is she destined to be burned? As the story unfolds, readers are treated to an intoxicating blend of passion and vulnerability, making it a must-read for those who can't resist the thrill of loving someone who is oh so wrong, yet feels so right.

8

Anatomy of a Player by Cindi Madsen

advertising, muscle, poster, arm, brand, amazon.com

Heartbroken yet again, Whitney Porter is swearing off men. After landing her dream job she encounters bad boy hockey stud Hudson Decker, who is convinced he can land Whitney until she becomes more than he bargained for.

***

Whitney and Hudson embark on a thrilling game of cat-and-mouse; each with their own guarded hearts and stubborn wills. As Whitney's resolve melts under Hudson's charm offensive, they both begin to question their own rules of love and relationships. Hudson may be the quintessential bad boy on the ice, but off it, Whitney sees glimpses of a vulnerability that makes her heart race just as fast. The question is, can they trust each other enough to play for keeps?

9

Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Bistro, poster, font, drink, DISASTER, amazon.com

College hunk Travis Maddox has no idea what he's about to get into when trying to win over reformed girl Abby Abernathy. The two make a bet-he loses and remains abstainent for a month, she loses and has to live at his apartment for the same amount of time. There's only one way this can end....

***

Travis, with his tattooed bad-boy persona, and Abby, with her desire to leave her past behind, are combustible from the start. Their chemistry crackles off the pages, promising a tumultuous and passionate journey. As stakes get higher, so do the emotions, drawing readers into a whirlwind of intense feelings and irresistible seduction. The push and pull of their dynamic will keep you flipping pages, eager to discover if they succumb to the desire or if their pasts prove too powerful to overcome. Beautiful Disaster epitomizes the irresistible allure of the bad boy meets good girl trope with a twist that will leave you breathless.

10

Walking Disaster by Jamie McGuire

Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter (2011), AAMFT, poster, font, advertising, amazon.com

The sequel to Beautiful Disaster is told from the point of view of Abby Abernathy's bad boy Travis Maddox. Learning from his mother before her death to love hard and fight harder, we see how he feels about his relationship with Abby. (And don't forget the third novel in the series "A Beautiful Wedding").

There's something sexy about bad boys, which is why it's so exciting to read love stories about them. What's your favorite novel that includes a hot bad boy?

Feedback Junction

Where Thoughts and Opinions Converge

Wattpad is the best! There are like millions of Bad Boy stories, and even if it's a cliche, they always find a way to your heart

Are there any real books on wattpad? Or are they all stories written by writers? Oh and where do I go to look for hella good reads??

There is always something exciting about reading storylines about an innocent girl dating a bad boy. ;) I would not mind reading #4. Also, another Wattpad fan over here!!

I prefer wattpad, there are billions of bad boy stories and it's for free

I love beautiful disaster and its sequel walking disaster ❤❤

Oh yeah, Wattpad is TEEMING with these stories (that wasn't sarcastic)

I agree with @waneKdosky. Beautiful Disaster is such a great book!

Beautiful Disaster it's so perfect and Travis is M I N E!

Love this book!!

Related Topics

comedic memoirs best friend bachelorette quotes different types of coloring books how to skip chapters on kindle movies like how to be single winter elizabeth strout novels set around christmas book dedication to husband sexiest book scenes bestseller books 2015

Popular Now